Live webinar: Building the commercial case for SD-WAN

|News|News Article

SD-WAN is now approaching mainstream adoption, allowing for the collection of enough data to better understand the development of its commercial case. Join our live webinar to learn how to build a compelling commercial case.

With numerous SD-WAN implementations and projects under their collective belts, Coevolve and VeloCloud, now part of VMware, will share examples of the common elements and best practices that lead to a successful SD-WAN case.

We will share with you:

  • The key elements of a SD-WAN business case
  • How the SD-WAN business case varies from previous WAN reviews
  • The side benefits to the headline commercial gains
  • The areas of uncertainty requiring extra analysis

Join us for this interesting discussion on taking the next steps with your enterprise SD-WAN business case!

Register for APAC timezone (May 31, 2018 – 10am Singapore / 12pm Sydney)

Register for US timezone (May 31, 2018 – 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern)

2018-05-23T19:37:59+00:00May 15th, 2018|

SD-WAN Resources